Flower

Local board

.

Local coordinators:

Lilliana Donath РWest University of Timisoara

Ovidiu Megan – West University of Timisoara

Valentin Munteanu – West University of Timisoara

Marilen Pirtea – West University of Timisoara

Nicoleta Sirghi – West University of Timisoara

.

Local board:

Nicolae Bibu – nicolae.bibu@e-uvt.ro

Gabriel Bizoi – gabi.bizoi@e-uvt.ro

Claudiu Brandas – claudiu.brandas@e-uvt.ro

Laura Cismas – laura.cismas@e-uvt.ro

Costinel Dobre – costinel.dobre@e-uvt.ro

Cosmin Enache – cosmin.enache@e-uvt.ro

Emoke Feder – emoke.feder@e-uvt.ro

Ionut Golet – ionut.golet@e-uvt.ro

Gabriela Mircea – gabriela.mircea@e-uvt.ro

Nicoleta Moldovan – nicoleta.moldovan@e-uvt.ro

Mihaela Muntean – mihaela.muntean@e-uvt.ro

Miruna Nachescu – miruna.nachescu@e-uvt.ro

Mihaela Neamtu – mihaela.neamtu@e-uvt.ro

Renate Nitu – renate.nitu@e-uvt.ro

Ciprian Preda – ciprian.preda@e-uvt.ro

Ioana Vadasan – ioana.vadasan@e-uvt.ro

.

Local team asisstents:

Stefana Dima – West University of Timisoara

Alexandru Roja – West University of Timisoara

Sorana Vatavu – West University of Timisoara

Anca Voia –¬†Universite Toulouse 1 Capitole (visiting ECREB)